Admissions

  Please view or download the Admission Criteria by clicking the link below:                                                      www.kingston.gov.uk 

 For more information contact: The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
                                                               School Admissions Office
                                                               Guildhall 2

                                                               Kingston upon Thames
                                                               KT1 1EU
                                                               Tel: 020 8547 4610                                                                                        Email: school.admissions@rbk.kingston.gov.uk
                                                                

All applications for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2, and admissions for a place        during the school year (in year admissions) must be made via the Royal                           Borough of Kingston upon Thames (details above)

Click here to download our Nursery Application Form. This form needs to be                                              returned directly to the School Office

              For information regarding the Appeals Process click the link below:                                                          www.kingston.gov.uk.appeals   

 

We will be holding the following Reception and Nursery Open Mornings for prospective parents whose children are eligible to join us in September 2019.

 Each morning starts at 9.15am and lasts approx an hour. Should you wish to attend one of these mornings please contact our School Office to book a place. We look forward to welcoming you to our school.

 

Reception Open Mornings

Thursday 8th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2108
Thursday 29th November 2018
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Thursday 10th January 2019

Nursery Open Mornings

Thursday 24th January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 7th March 2019