Reception Intake September 2021 - Prospective Parent Tours 

This year we are doing small tours for up to 6 adults only during the school day and after school.
To book a place on one of the dates below please phone the School Office on
020 8399 4231 or 0208 399 4472.

Parents are asked to  wear a face covering during the tour and, on this occasion, please
do not bring any children.

We are also putting together a virtual tour, which will be available after half term. 

Monday 2nd November 2020             -  4.00pm
Thursday 5th November 2020           -  4.00pm
Tuesday 10th November  2020          -  9.30am
Tuesday 10th November 2020           -  4.00pm
Wednesday 11th November 2020    - 9.30am
Wednesday 11th November 2020    - 4.00pm
Thursday 12th November 2020         - 4.00pm
Tuesday 17th November 2020           -  9.30am
Tuesday 17th November 2020            - 4.00pm
Wednesday 18th November 2020     - 9.30am
Thursday 19th November  2020          -9.30am
Tuesday 24th November 2020            - 9.30am
Thursday 26th November 2020          - 9.30am
Thursday 26th November 2020         -  4.00pm
Tuesday 1st December 2020               -  9.30am
Tuesday 1st December2020                -  4.00pm
Wednesday 2nd December 2020       - 9.30am
Thursday 3rd December 2020             - 4.00pm 

Parents should NOT attend these tours if they have any of the following symptoms and we may need to cancel the tours if the current Government guild lines change.

  • a high temperature 
  • a new, continuous cough
  • a loss or change to your sense of smell or taste 

We look forward to welcoming you to Tolworth School.

Rachel Nye
Headteacher