Term Dates

 Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term:
Monday 9th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
(Wednesday 4th, Thursday 5th and Friday 6th September are INSET Days)

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019 (1.30pm closure)

Spring Term:
Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020
(Monday 6th January 2020 is an INSET Day)

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020 (1.30pm closure)

Summer  Term:
Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020 ( Bank Holiday 8th May)
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020 (1.30pm closure)
(Monday 1st June 2020 is an INSET Day)

 Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term:
Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020
(Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September are INSET Days)

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday  30th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020 (1.30pm closure)

Spring Term:
Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
(Monday 4th January is an INSET Day)

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021 (1.30pm closure)

Summer  Term:
Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021 ( Bank Holiday 3rd May)
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
(Monday 7th June 2021 is an INSET Day)
(Tuesday 8th June 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021 (1.30pm closure)